About Me

Hedgesville, West Virginia, United States
My name is Aaron Whitford and I am from Berkeley County in the Eastern Panhandle. I have 3 sisters, 8 nieces, and a nephew. FSU is my 3rd college attended in 4 years. I started out at Shepherd University, then to Garrett College my 2nd year. I have been here the last 2. I am majoring in Secondary Education to be a PE/Health teacher. I am also hoping to get a Master's in Special Education. I play baseball here at FSU. I am a pitcher, #19. Look forward to seeing you all come to our games!!!

Thursday, March 5, 2009


Slowly this podcast is being put together.This is my script for it. After a week of finally getting the software downloaded, baseball trips, practice, and other various family and personal reasons, my podcast has been recorded. Finally, here is my podcast.

This assignment used the ISTE Standards 3a-d.3. Model Digital-Age Work and Learninga. demonstrate fluency in technology systems and the transfer of current knowledge to new technologies and situationsb. collaborate with students, peers, parents, and community members using digital tools and resources to support student successand innovationc. communicate relevant information and ideas effectively to students, parents, and peers using a variety of digital-age media and formatsd. model and facilitate effective use of current and emerging digital tools to locate, analyze, evaluate, and use informationresources to support research and learning

No comments:

Post a Comment